TÝM 2019 / 2020

Matěj Ecler

TEAM LEADER
ecler@tubrnoracing.cz

TECHNICAL LEADER

Juraj Čechovič

TECHNICAL LEADER
cechovic@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

Jiří Marek

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
marek@tubrnoracing.cz

Josef Petrjanoš

REAR WING
petrjanos@tubrnoracing.cz

Edmund Havran

FRONT WING
havran@tubrnoracing.cz

Vít Vrubel

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz

CHASSIS & BODYWORK

Milan Mende

CHASSIS LEADER
mende@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hilšer

ERGONOMY & FRAME
hilser@tubrnoracing.cz

Matěj Hagara

CHASSIS MEMBER
hagara@tubrnoracing.cz

Daniel Rybín

CHASSIS MEMBER
rybin@tubrnoracing.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Marek Urban

SUSPENSION LEADER
urban@tubrnoracing.cz

Jiří Míša

SUSPENSION MEMBER
misa@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Bradáč

BRAKES
bradac@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Dostál

STEERING
dostal@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Novosad

SUSPENSION MEMBER
novosad@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Doležal

SUSPENSION MEMBER
dolezal@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Gadas

SUSPENSION MEMBER
gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Šprta

SUSPENSION MEMBER
sprta@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRONICS

Radim Kříž

ELECTRONICS LEADER
kriz@tubrnoracing.cz

Libor Pliešovský

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
pliesovsky@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Novodomský

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
novodomsky@tubrnoracing.cz

Dominik Klement

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
klement@tubrnoracing.cz

POWERTRAIN

Dominik Kovář

POWERTRAIN LEADER
kovar@tubrnoracing.cz

Matěj Košík

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
kosik@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Procházka

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
prochazka@tubrnoracing.cz

Viktor Piroš

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
piros@tubrnoracing.cz

Simona Benešová

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
benesova@tubrnoracing.cz

BUSINESS

Vojtěch Řezáč

BUSINESS LEADER
rezac@tubrnoracing.cz

Vojtěch Vaněk

BUSINESS MEMBER
vanek@tubrnoracing.cz

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Štefan Sanetrik

STEERING WHEEL & DISPLAY
sanetrik@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Gregor

gregor@tubrnoracing.cz

Josef Jelínek

jelinek@tubrnoracing.cz