TÝM 2019 / 2020

Matěj Ecler

TEAM LEADER
ecler@tubrnoracing.cz

TECHNICAL LEADERS 

Juraj Čechovič

TECHNICAL LEADER COMBUSTION
cechovic@tubrnoracing.cz

Dominik Klement

TECHNICAL LEADER ELECTRIC
klement@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

Jiří Marek

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
marek@tubrnoracing.cz

Josef Petrjanoš

REAR WING
petrjanos@tubrnoracing.cz

Edmund Havran

FRONT WING
havran@tubrnoracing.cz

Vít Vrubel

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Dušek

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
dusek@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Gego

vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz
gego@tubrnoracing.cz

Štěpán Kaspar

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
kaspar@tubrnoracing.cz

Jakub Leischner

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
leischner@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Řezníček

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
reznicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Radek Jančář

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
jancar@tubrnoracing.cz

CHASSIS 

Milan Mende

CHASSIS LEADER
mende@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hilšer

ERGONOMY & FRAME
hilser@tubrnoracing.cz

Matěj Hagara

CHASSIS MEMBER
hagara@tubrnoracing.cz

Vít Kraicinger

CHASSIS MEMBER
kraicinger@tubrnoracing.cz

Ondřej Neuman

CHASSIS MEMBER
neuman@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Paulik

CHASSIS MEMBER
paulik@tubrnoracing.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Marek Urban

SUSPENSION LEADER
urban@tubrnoracing.cz

Jiří Míša

SUSPENSION MEMBER
misa@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Bradáč

BRAKES
bradac@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Novosad

SUSPENSION MEMBER
novosad@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Doležal

SUSPENSION MEMBER
dolezal@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Gadas

SUSPENSION MEMBER
gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Šprta

SUSPENSION MEMBER
sprta@tubrnoracing.cz

Jindřich Surovec

SUSPENSION MEMBER
surovec@tubrnoracing.cz

Jaroslav Chlud

SUSPENSION MEMBER
chlud@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hlaváč

SUSPENSION MEMBER
hlavacp@tubrnoracing.cz

Daniel Dvořák

SUSPENSION MEMBER
dvorak@tubrnoracing.cz

Štěpán Holík

SUSPENSION MEMBER
holik@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRONICS

Radim Kříž

ELECTRONICS LEADER
kriz@tubrnoracing.cz

Libor Pliešovský

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
pliesovsky@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN

Dominik Klement

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN LEADER
klement@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Dostál

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
dostal@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Bařinka

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
barinka@tubrnoracing.cz

Jaroslav Eliáš

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
elias@tubrnoracing.cz

Josef Janásek

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
janasek@tubrnoracing.cz

Gregor Karetka

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
karetka@tubrnoracing.cz

Matúš Kavec

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Lorenc

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
lorenc@tubrnoracing.cz

Maroš Macko

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
macko@tubrnoracing.cz

Andrej Hruška

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
hruska@tubrnoracing.cz

Ondřej Matějček

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
matejcek@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Mjartan

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
mjartan@tubrnoracing.cz

Samuel Ščípa

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
scipa@tubrnoracing.cz

Matúš Halgoš

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
halgos@tubrnoracing.cz

Štěpán Toláš

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
tolas@tubrnoracing.cz

POWERTRAIN

Dominik Kovář

POWERTRAIN LEADER
kovar@tubrnoracing.cz

Simona Benešová

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
benesova@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Hořák

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
horak@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Procházka

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
prochazka@tubrnoracing.cz

Patrik Matoušek

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
matousek@tubrnoracing.cz

Filip Ondrejka

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
ondrejka@tubrnoracing.cz

Antonín Krmíček

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
krmicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Vítek

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
vitek@tubrnoracing.cz

Dalibor Matuška

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
matuska@tubrnoracing.cz

Roman Kliš

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
klis@tubrnoracing.cz

Dominik Androvič

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
androvic@tubrnoracing.cz

BUSINESS

Vojtěch Řezáč

BUSINESS LEADER
rezac@tubrnoracing.cz

Vojtěch Vaněk

BUSINESS MEMBER
vanek@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Fridrich

BUSINESS MEMBER
fridrich@tubrnoracing.cz

Kristýna Mrázková

BUSINESS MEMBER
mrazkova@tubrnoracing.cz

Iveta Valová

BUSINESS MEMBER
valova@tubrnoracing.cz

Jakub Rozboud

BUSINESS MEMBER

Martin Zdařil

BUSINESS MEMBER
zdaril@tubrnoracing.cz

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Štefan Sanetrik

STEERING WHEEL & DISPLAY
sanetrik@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Gregor

gregor@tubrnoracing.cz