TEAM 2022/2023

Patrik Tiszai

TEAM LEADER
patrik.tiszai@vutbr.cz

Jiří Janečka

Technical Mechanical Leader
cechovic@tubrnoracing.cz

Matúš Kavec

Technical Electrical Leader
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

David Derka

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
derka@tubrnoracing.cz

Kamil Macejka

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
209429@vutbr.cz

Jakub Cintula

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
248417@vutbr.cz

Marek Najman

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
248972@vutbr.cz

Ondřej Pelánek

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
239627@vutbr.cz

Kristián Pikovský

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
239630@vutbr.cz

Silvia Állóová

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
245320@vutbr.cz

Daniel Šulík

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
217706@vutbr.cz

CHASSIS 

Tomáš Velfl

CHASSIS LEADER
velfl@tubrnoracing.cz

Jiří Janečka

TECHNICAL MECHANICAL LEADER
janecka@tubrnoracing.cz

Ján Kozelek

CHASSIS MEMBER
Jan.Kozelek@vutbr.cz

Daniel Denk

CHASSIS NEWBIE
208493@vutbr.cz

Martin Fojtášek

CHASSIS NEWBIE
248454@vutbr.cz

Ondřej Bárta

CHASSIS NEWBIE
247336@vutbr.cz

Vojtěch Svoboda

CHASSIS NEWBIE
249033@vutbr.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Petr Gadas

SUSPENSION LEADER
gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

Daniel Dvořák

VEHICLE DYNAMICS
dvorak@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hlaváč

VEHICLE DYNAMICS
hlavacp@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Omasta

SUSPENSION MEMBER
omasta@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Rada

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Michal Baráni

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Pavel Patočka

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Tomáš Horvát

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
248257@vutbr.cz

Ida Horáková

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
246842@vutbr.cz

Michal Klobušický

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
248539@vutbr.cz

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS

Mário Harvan

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS LEADER
mario.harvan@vutbr.cz

Juraj Martiček

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER
marticek@turbnoracing.cz

Patrik Tiszai

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER
tiszai@tubrnoracing.cz

Oliver Gurka

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Martin Macko

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Matej Kanuch

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN

Sebastian Šimanský

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN LEADER
Sebastian.Simansky@vut.cz

Matúš Kavec

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

Maroš Macko

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN GURU
macko@tubrnoracing.cz

Matouš Přikryl

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Jakub Lysák

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Matěj Pavel

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Ivo Dovičák

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
xdovic03@vutbr.cz

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING

Marek Viktořík

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING LEADER
viktorik@tubrnoracing.cz

Antonín Krmíček

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
krmicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Michael Žůrek

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
zurek@tubrnoracing.cz

Filip Kozumplík

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Lukáš Krátký

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Daniel Sněhota

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Roman Kliš

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

BUSINESS & PR

Alena Šírková

BUSINESS & PR LEADER
Alena.Sirkova@vutbr.cz

Veronika Chrienová

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER
228057@vutbr.cz

Marek Kopecký

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Markéta Šrůtková

DESIGN
srutkova@tubrnoracing.cz