Contacts

Faculty Advisor
Ing. Michal Janoušek, Ph.D.
Telephone:  +420 775 924 435
E-mail: janousek@tubrnoracing.cz

Team leader
Dominik Klement
Telephone:  +420 602 649 390
E-mail: klement@tubrnoracing.cz

Business leader
Jan Fridrich
Telephone: +420 739 069 168
E-mail: fridrich@tubrnoracing.cz

Chassis leader

Matej Hagara

Telephone: +421 904 144 355

E-mail: hagaram@tubrnoracing.cz

 

Aerodynamics leader

Vit Vrubel

Telephone: +420 774 101 898

E-mail: vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz

 

Electronics leader

Bc. Libor Pliešovský

Telephone: +420 739 612 764

E-mail: pliesovsky@tubrnoracing.cz

Electric Powertrain leader

Maroš Macko

Telephone: +421 918 524 867

E-mail: macko@tubrnoracing.cz

 

Suspension & Vehicle dynamics leader

Bc. Marek Dostál

Telephone:  +420 606 292 235

E-mail: dostal@tubrnoracing.cz

 

Powertrain & Drivetrain leader

Bc. Patrik Matoušek

Telephone: +421 915 238 649

E-mail: matousek@tubrnoracing.cz

Address
Vysoké učení technické v Brně
Fakulta strojního inženýrství
Technická 2896/2
616 69 Brno, Czech Republic

You can contact us on e-mail: team@tubrnoracing.cz or use a form below: