Kontakty

Faculty Advisor
Ing. Michal Janoušek, Ph.D.
Telefon:  +420 775 924 435
E-mail: janousek@tubrnoracing.cz

Team Leader
Patrik Tiszai
Telefon:  +421 918 653 993
E-mail: patrik.tiszai@vutbr.cz

Technical Mechanical Leader
Jiří Janečka
Telefon: +420 736 175 057
E-mail: janecka@tubrnoracing.cz

Technical Electrical Leader
Matúš Kavec
Telefon: +421 911 597 752
E-mail: kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

Chassis Leader

Tomáš Velfl

Telefon: +420 605 304 862

E-mail: velfl@tubrnoracing.cz

 

Aerodynamics leader

David Derka

Telefon:  +420 721 188 653

E-mail: derka@tubrnoracing.cz

 

Software & Driverless Leader

Mário Harvan

Telefon:  +421 949 156 700

E-mail: xharva03@vutbr.cz

Electric Powertrain Leader

Sebastian Šimanský

Telefon: +420 725 668 872

E-mail: sebastian.simansky@vut.cz

 

Suspension & Vehicle Dynamics Leader

Petr Gadas

Telefon:  +420 774 638 877

E-mail: gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

 

Drivetrain & Cooling Leader

Marek Viktořík

Telefon:  +420 777 764 432

E-mail: viktorik@tubrnoracing.cz

Business & PR Leader
Alena Šírková
Telefon: +420 601 336 868
E-mail: 227606@vutbr.cz

Adresa
Vysoké učení technické v Brně
Fakulta strojního inženýrství
Technická 2896/2
616 69 Brno

Kontaktovat nás můžete přes email: team@tubrnoracing.cz nebo přes níže přiložený formulář:

Vaše osobní údaje budou použity pouze pro účely vyřešení vašeho dotazu.