TÝM 2018 / 2019

František Hlaváč

TEAM LEADER
hlavacf@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

Juraj Čechovič

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
cechovic@tubrnoracing.cz

Jiří Marek

UNDERTRAY & SIDEPODS
marek@tubrnoracing.cz

Josef Petrjanoš

REAR WING
petrjanos@tubrnoracing.cz

Edmund Havran

FRONT WING
havran@tubrnoracing.cz

Daniel Fenech

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
fenech@tubrnoracing.cz

Vít Vrubel

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz

Veronika Častulíková

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
castulikova@tubrnoracing.cz

Mário Slámka

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
slamka@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Gego

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
gego@tubrnoracing.cz

CHASSIS & BODYWORK

Matěj Ecler

CHASSIS LEADER
ecler@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hilšer

ERGONOMY & FRAME
hilser@tubrnoracing.cz

Richard Farkaš

CHASSIS MEMBER
farkas@tubrnoracing.cz

Matěj Hagara

CHASSIS MEMBER
hagara@tubrnoracing.cz

Erik Ščasnovič

CHASSIS MEMBER
scasnovic@tubrnoracing.cz

Milan Mende

CHASSIS MEMBER
mende@tubrnoracing.cz

Daniel Rybín

CHASSIS MEMBER
rybin@tubrnoracing.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Jiří Míša

SUSPENSION LEADER
misa@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Urban

KINEMATICS & ROCKERS
urban@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Chlud

UPRIGHTS & DRIVETRAIN
chlud@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Bradáč

BRAKES
bradac@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Dostál

STEERING
dostal@tubrnoracing.cz

Artemiy Egorov

VEHICLE DYNAMICS
egorov@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Novosad

SUSPENSION MEMBER
novosad@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Gadas

SUSPENSION MEMBER
gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Šprta

SUSPENSION MEMBER
sprta@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Doležal

SUSPENSION MEMBER
dolezal@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRONICS

Pavel Gellner

ELECTRONICS LEADER
gellner@tubrnoracing.cz

Radim Kříž

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
kriz@tubrnoracing.cz

Libor Pliešovský

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
pliesovsky@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Novodomský

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
novodomsky@tubrnoracing.cz

Dominik Klement

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
klement@tubrnoracing.cz

POWERTRAIN

Antonín Paš

POWERTRAIN LEADER
pas@tubrnoracing.cz

Dominik Kovář

EXHAUST
kovar@tubrnoracing.cz

Matěj Košík

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
kosik@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Procházka

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
prochazka@tubrnoracing.cz

Viktor Piroš

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
piros@tubrnoracing.cz

Filip Hamrák

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
hamrak@tubrnoracing.cz

BUSINESS

Josef Jelínek

BUSINESS LEADER
jelinek@tubrnoracing.cz

Vojtěch Řezáč

BUSINESS MEMBER
rezac@tubrnoracing.cz

Simona Benešová

BUSINESS MEMBER
benesova@tubrnoracing.cz

Filip Chochula

BUSINESS MEMBER
chochula@tubrnoracing.cz

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Kamil Šebela

COOLING DEVELOPMENT
sebela@tubrnoracing.cz

Štefan Sanetrik

STEERING WHEEL & DISPLAY
sanetrik@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Skřivánek

D9 DESIGNER
skrivanek@tubrnoracing.cz