TÝM 2022 / 2023

Patrik Tiszai

TEAM LEADER
patrik.tiszai@vutbr.cz

Jiří Janečka

TECHNICAL MECHANICAL LEADER
janecka@tubrnoracing.cz

Matúš Kavec

TECHNICAL ELECTRICAL LEADER
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

David Derka

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
derka@tubrnoracing.cz

Kamil Macejka

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
209429@vutbr.cz

Jakub Cintula

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
248417@vutbr.cz

Marek Najman

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
248972@vutbr.cz

Ondřej Pelánek

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
239627@vutbr.cz

Kristián Pikovský

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
239630@vutbr.cz

Silvia Állóová

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
245320@vutbr.cz

Daniel Šulík

AERODYNAMICS NEWBIE
217706@vutbr.cz

CHASSIS 

Tomáš Velfl

CHASSIS LEADER
velfl@tubrnoracing.cz

Jiří Janečka

TECHNICAL MECHANICAL LEADER
janecka@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Kozelek

CHASSIS MEMBER
Jan.Kozelek@vutbr.cz

Daniel Denk

CHASSIS NEWBIE
208493@vutbr.cz

Martin Fojtášek

CHASSIS NEWBIE
248454@vutbr.cz

Ondřej Bárta

CHASSIS NEWBIE
247336@vutbr.cz

Vojtěch Svoboda

CHASSIS NEWBIE
249033@vutbr.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Petr Gadas

SUSPENSION LEADER
gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

Daniel Dvořák

VEHICLE DYNAMICS
dvorak@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hlaváč

VEHICLE DYNAMICS
hlavacp@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Omasta

SUSPENSION MEMBER
omasta@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Patočka

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Michal Baráni

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Jan Rada

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Tomáš Horvát

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
248257@vutbr.cz

Ida Horáková

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
246842@vutbr.cz

Michal Klobušický

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
248539@vutbr.cz

Michal Lehotský

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
Michal.Lehotsky@vutbr.cz

Alexander Madzin

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
248958@vutbr.cz

Peter Meier

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
248614@vutbr.cz

Anna Piarová

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
239629@vutbr.cz

Michaela Svobodová

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
249115@vutbr.cz

Pavel Voborník

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
245394@vutbr.cz

Jiří Černý

SUSPENSION NEWBIE
248425@vutbr.cz

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS

Mário Harvan

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS LEADER
mario.harvan@vutbr.cz

Juraj Martiček

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER
marticek@turbnoracing.cz

Patrik Tiszai

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER
tiszai@tubrnoracing.cz

Oliver Gurka

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Martin Macko

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Matej Kaňuch

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Tomáš Kender

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS MEMBER
xkende01@vutbr.cz

Samuel Lencsés

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
xlencs00@vutbr.cz

Martin Helešic

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
248208@vutbr.cz

Jakub Kačka

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
xkacka00@vutbr.cz

Tomáš Michálek

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
247044@vutbr.cz

Nika Makovska

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
xmakov12@stud.fit.vut.cz

Daniel Greš

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
xgresd00@fit.vutbr.cz

Samuel Ján Mucha

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
xmucha13@stud.fit.vut.cz

Lucie Klobušická

SOFTWARE & DRIVERLESS NEWBIE
xklobu06@vutbr.cz

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN

Sebastian Šimanský

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN LEADER
Sebastian.Simansky@vut.cz

Matúš Kavec

TECHNICAL ELECTRICAL LEADER
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

Maroš Macko

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN GURU
macko@tubrnoracing.cz

Matouš Přikryl

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Jakub Lysák

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Matěj Pavel

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Ivo Dovičák

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
xdovic03@vutbr.cz

Adam Skladník

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
skladnik@tubrnoracing. cz

Ondrej Kardoš

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN NEWBIE
Ondrej.Kardos@vutbr.cz

Nikita Kolyuka

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN NEWBIE
xkolyu00@vutbr.cz

Marian Mendrok

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN NEWBIE
247043@vutbr.cz

Filip Khol

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN NEWBIE
228704@vutbr.cz

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING

Marek Viktořík

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING LEADER
viktorik@tubrnoracing.cz

Antonín Krmíček

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
krmicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Michael Žůrek

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
zurek@tubrnoracing.cz

Filip Kozumplík

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Lukáš Krátký

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Daniel Sněhota

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Roman Kliš

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Samuel Jesenský

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
248521@vutbr.cz

Dominik Capko

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
Dominik.Capko@vut.cz

Jakub Havrilla

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
238535@vutbr.cz

Vladyslav Siryi

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
245287@vutbr.cz

Martin Jurecký

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
248921@vutbr.cz

Martin Mikel

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
248621@vutbr.cz

Dušan Macháň

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
248596@vutbr.cz

BUSINESS & PR

Alena Šírková

BUSINESS & PR LEADER
Alena.Sirkova@vutbr.cz

Veronika Chrienová

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER
228057@vutbr.cz

Marek Kopecký

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER
Marek.Kopecky2@vutbr.cz

Marek Gřešek

BUSINESS & PR NEWBIE
Marek.Gresek@vutbr.cz

Jan Kalina

BUSINESS & PR NEWBIE
247387@vutbr.cz

Adam Krupil

BUSINESS & PR NEWBIE
248176@vutbr.cz

Adam Vávra

BUSINESS & PR NEWBIE
247741@vutbr.cz

Kristína Hubová

BUSINESS & PR NEWBIE
249640@vutbr.cz

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Markéta Šrůtková

DESIGN
srutkova@tubrnoracing.cz

Štépán Kaspar

CARBON WHEELS DESIGNER