TEAM 2021 / 2022

Ema Záňová

TEAM LEADER
zanova@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Dostál

TECHNICAL LEADER
dostal@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

David Derka

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
derka@tubrnoracing.cz

Vít Vrubel

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz

Vladimír Skoupil

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
skoupil@tubrnoracing.cz

Kamil Macejka

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER

Matěj Zrnčík

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER

Jan Kozelek

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER

Filip Opatrný

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER

CHASSIS 

Jiří Janečka

CHASSIS LEADER
janecka@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Velfl

CHASSIS MEMBER
velfl@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Svoboda

CHASSIS MEMBER

Ondřej Matějček

IAD & VEHICLE EQUIPMENT
matejcek@tubrnoracing.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Daniel Dvořák

SUSPENSION LEADER
dvorak@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Novosad

BRAKES
novosad@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hlaváč

STEERING
hlavacp@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Omasta

SUSPENSION MEMBER
omasta@tubrnoracing.cz

Adam Skalník

SUSPENSION MEMBER
skalnik@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Gadas

SUSPENSION MEMBER
gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Machovec

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Jan Rada

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Michal Baráni

SUSPENSION MEMBER

Pavel Patočka

SUSPENSION MEMBER

DRIVERLESS

Juraj Martiček

DRIVERLESS LEADER
marticek@turbnoracing.cz

Mário Harvan

DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Patrik Tiszai

DRIVERLESS MEMBER
tiszai@tubrnoracing.cz

Oliver Gurka

DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Martin Macko

DRIVERLESS MEMBER

Matej Kanuch

DRIVERLESS MEMBER

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN

Matúš Kavec

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN LEADER
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

Maroš Macko

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
macko@tubrnoracing.cz

Vladimír Skřivánek

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Matouš Přikryl

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Sebastian Šimanský

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Petr Liška

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Martin Škotnár

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Jakub Lysák

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Adrián Bujdák

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Matěj Pavel

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER

Tomáš Lorenc

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
lorenc@tubrnoracing.cz

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING

Antonín Krmíček

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING LEADER
krmicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Dalibor Matuška

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
matuska@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Viktořík

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
viktorik@tubrnoracing.cz

Michael Žůrek

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER
zurek@tubrnoracing.cz

Josef Seriš

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Filip Kozumplík

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Lukáš Krátký

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Daniel Sněhota

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

Roman Kliš

DRIVETRAIN & COOLING MEMBER

BUSINESS & PR

Andrea Hlavenková

BUSINESS & PR LEADER

Veronika Chrienová

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER

Ema Záňová

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER
zanova@tubrnoracing.cz

Alena Šírková

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER

Marek Kopecký

BUSINESS & PR MEMBER

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Markéta Šrůtková

DESIGN
srutkova@tubrnoracing.cz

Štépán Kaspar

CARBON WHEELS DESIGNER