TEAM 2021 / 2022

Štěpán Kaspar

TEAM LEADER
kaspar@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

Vít Vrubel

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz

David Derka

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
derka@tubrnoracing.cz

Vladimír Skoupil

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
skoupil@tubrnoracing.cz

CHASSIS 

Jiří Janečka

CHASSIS LEADER
janecka@tubrnoracing.cz

Ondřej Matějček

IAD & VEHICLE EQUIPMENT
matejcek@tubrnoracing.cz

Matej Hagara

SES & BATTERY PACK
hagara@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Velfl

CHASSIS MEMBER
velfl@tubrnoracing.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Daniel Dvořák

SUSPENSION LEADER
dvorak@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Dostál

VEHICLE DYNAMICS LEADER
dostal@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Novosad

BRAKES
novosad@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hlaváč

STEERING
hlavacp@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Omasta

SUSPENSION MEMBER
omasta@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Štramberský

SUSPENSION MEMBER
strambersky@tubrnoracing.cz

Adam Skalník

SUSPENSION MEMBER
skalnik@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRONICS

Vladimír Skřivánek

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
skrivanek@turbnoracing.cz

Dominik Štrúbel

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
strubel@turbrnoracing.cz

Jakub Palčík

ELECTRONICS MEMBER
palcik@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN

Matúš Kavec

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN LEADER
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

Maroš Macko

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
macko@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Lorenc

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
lorenc@tubrnoracing.cz

Mário Havran

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
havran@tubrnoracing.cz

Josef Janásek

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
janasek@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Kender

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
kender@tubrnoracing.cz

Juraj Martiček

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
marticek@tubrnoracing.cz

Patrik Tiszai

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
tiszai@tubrnoracing.cz

Vít Vecheta

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
vecheta@tubrnoracing.cz

Ondrej Vodička

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
vodicka@tubrnoracing.cz

DRIVETRAIN

Antonín Krmíček

DRIVETRAIN LEADER
krmicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Dalibor Matuška

DRIVETRAIN MEMBER
matuska@tubrnoracing.cz

Marek Viktořík

DRIVETRAIN MEMBER
viktorik@tubrnoracing.cz

Michael Žůrek

DRIVETRAIN MEMBER
zurek@tubrnoracing.cz

BUSINESS & PR

Ema Záňová

BUSINESS & PR LEADER
zanova@tubrnoracing.cz

Jan Pohludka

BUSINESS MEMBER
pohludka@tubrnoracing.cz

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Matěj Ecler

EXTERNAL
ecler@tubrnoracing.cz

Markéta Šrůtková

DESIGN
srutkova@tubrnoracing.cz

Roman Kliš

EXTERNAL
klis@tubrnoracing.cz