TEAM 2020 / 2021

Dominik Klement

TEAM LEADER
klement@tubrnoracing.cz

AERODYNAMICS

Vít Vrubel

AERODYNAMICS LEADER
vrubel@tubrnoracing.cz

Edmund Havran

FRONT WING
havran@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Dušek

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
dusek@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Gego

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
gego@tubrnoracing.cz

Štěpán Kaspar

REAR WING
kaspar@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Řezníček

AERODYNAMICS MEMBER
reznicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Juraj Čechovič

CFD
cechovic@tubrnoracing.cz

CHASSIS 

Matej Hagara

CHASSIS LEADER
hagaram@tubrnoracing.cz

Vít Kraicinger

SES & FRAME
kraicinger@tubrnoracing.cz

Milan Mende

CHASSIS MEMBER
mende@tubrnoracing.cz

Ondřej Matějček

IAD & VEHICLE EQUIPMENT
matejcek@tubrnoracing.cz

Ondřej Neumann

CHASSIS MEMBER
neumann@tubrnoracing.cz

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS

Marek Dostál

SUSPENSION & VEHICLE DYNAMICS LEADER
dostal@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Novosad

BRAKES
novosad@tubrnoracing.cz

Petr Gadas

SUSPENSION MEMBER
gadas@tubrnoracing.cz

Pavel Hlaváč

STEERING
hlavacp@tubrnoracing.cz

Daniel Dvořák

SUSPENSION MEMBER
dvorak@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRONICS

Libor Pliešovský

ELECTRONICS LEADER
pliesovsky@tubrnoracing.cz

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN

Maroš Macko

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN LEADER
macko@tubrnoracing.cz

Matúš Kavec

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
kavec@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Lorenc

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
lorenc@tubrnoracing.cz

Samuel Ščípa

ELECTRIC POWERTRAIN MEMBER
scipa@tubrnoracing.cz

COMBUSTION POWERTRAIN & DRIVETRAIN

Patrik Matoušek

POWERTRAIN LEADER & DRIVETRAIN LEADER
matousek@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Horák

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
horak@tubrnoracing.cz

Antonín Krmíček

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
krmicek@tubrnoracing.cz

Viktor Piroš

MACHINING
piros@tubrnoracing.cz

Tomáš Procházka

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
prochazka@tubrnoracing.cz

Dalibor Matuška

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
matuska@tubrnoracing.cz

Filip Ondrejka

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
ondrejka@tubrnoracing.cz

Dominik Kovář

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
kovar@tubrnoracing.cz

Roman Kliš

POWERTRAIN MEMBER
klis@tubrnoracing.cz

Jiří Marek

COMPOSITES
marek@tubrnoracing.cz

BUSINESS

Jan Fridrich

BUSINESS LEADER
fridrich@tubrnoracing.cz

Ema Záňová

BUSINESS MEMBER
zanova@tubrnoracing.cz

EXTERNAL COWORKERS

Štefan Sanetrik

STEERING WHEEL & DISPLAY
sanetrik@tubrnoracing.cz

Lukáš Gregor

CAM
gregor@tubrnoracing.cz

Jakub Rozboud

PHOTOGRAPHY
rozboud@tubrnoracing.cz

Matěj Ecler

EXTERNAL
ecler@tubrnoracing.cz

Martin Zdařil

EXTERNAL